Join us for the Alex Honnold "Alone on El Capitan" event, March 15th, 2018!

Board of Directors

President: Bill Ramsey

Vice President: Jorge Jordan

Treasurer: Lisa Buchina

Secretary: Jessica Lehman

Membership: Nick Gillman

Bolting: Dan Young

Media/Community Outreach: Tracy Martin

Director at Large: Leici Hendrix

Are you a local climber that has leadership skills, time, and a passion for helping out your community? We elect Board Members once a year in June. If you’re interested in being a part of the election process, please email us at!